International Stockists & Distributors

EUROPE

Austria

Belgium

Denmark

Finland

France

Germany

Iceland

Ireland

Italy

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Norway

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

 

INTERNATIONAL

Australia

Canada

Japan

Malaysia

New Zealand

Singapore

South Korea

USA

 

Austria

Exclusive with Brown Exlusive Products. Please contact via brown-exclusive.com

 

Belgium

Exclusive with GolfCenter.be who have stores in Wevelgem and Wavre. 

 

Denmark

Køge Golf Shop. kogegolf.dk

Golfklubben Storstrømmen. storstroemmen.dk

Retailer enquiries to info@easygreen.se or via easygreen.se

 

Finland

Diswest Golf. diswest.fi

Hill Creek Golf. hillcreekgolf.fi

Retailer enquiries to info@easygreen.se or via easygreen.se

 

France

Aix Distri Golf

Esprit Golf. esprit-golf-mulhouse.fr

Golf Station. golf-station.fr

La Route du Golf Nantes. routedugolfnantes.fr

La Route du Golf Rennes. routedugolf.fr

Vincent Golf. vincent-golf.com

 

For technical service, repairs as well as sales please contact: 

GolfSpeed.fr. golfspeed.fr

 

Germany

Allingolf.de. allingolf.de

Even Par Golf. evenpargolf.de

Golf For All. golf-for-all.de

Iceland 

PLT ehf. plt.is

Ireland

McGuirks Golf. mcguirksgolf.com

 

Italy

DiscountGolfStore Italy. discountgolfstore.it

 

Luxembourg

Golf Planet. golfplanet.lu

 

Netherlands

Jumbo Golfwereld. jumbogolfwereld.nl Exclusive retailer for the R1-S Push in the Netherlands.

Golfcenter Sporthaantje. sporthaantje.com

 

For technical service, repairs as well as sales please contact: 

TrolleyWorld. golftrolleys.nl

 

Norway

Bergen Golfsenter. golfsenter.no

 

Spain

VAVAAL 749 SL

Avda Marques Del Duero, Cancelada, Málaga, Spain

(+34) 952 882 688

frank@powakaddy.es

 

Sweden

Stewart Golf Sweden. stewartgolf.se

Easygreen. easygreen.se

Dormy Golf. dormy.se

Golf Cantian AB. 

Hintons Golf AB. hintonsgolf.se

Hylliekrokens Golf Academy. hylliekrokensgolf.se

NeKy AB. gary.stewart@pgasweden.com

PGA of Sweden National. pgaswedennational.se

Premium Reklam AB. premiumreklam.se

Sand Golf Club. sandgolfclub.se

 

Retailer enquiries to info@easygreen.se or via easygreen.se

 

Switzerland

For technical service, repairs as well as sales please contact: 

XL Golf. xlgolf.ch

IQ Sport. iq-sport.ch

 

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

 

Australia 

For all sales, service and repairs, please contact The Buggy Man, thebuggyman.com.au

 

Canada

For all sales, service and repairs, please contact JPSM Golf, stewartgolf.ca

 

Japan

For all sales, service and repairs, please contact Mikasa Corporation, k-ushirooka@mikasacorp.com

 

New Zealand

For all sales, service and repairs, please contact Golf Warehouse, golfwarehouse.nz

 

Malaysia

For all sales, service and repairs, please contact Valser Engineering, kevin@valser.com.my

 

Singapore

For all sales, service and repairs, please contact Scootersg, scootersg.com

 

South Korea

For all sales, service and repairs, please contact Self Round Ltd, selfround.com

 

United States of America

Stewart Golf USA, stewartgolfusa.com

Golf Sellers Direct, caddycountry.com

 

×
×